Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

DAPHNE LEE MARTIN ‘Fall On Your Sword’

DAPHNE LEE MARTIN ‘Fall On Your Sword’
Catalog Number: CDT 149
Release Date: October 2015

1. Eskimo Bro
2. Bees Made Honey in the Lion’s Head
3. Saint Ambrose Kills His Darlings
4. I’d Take a Bullet For You
5. Dreamchaser
6. Yet the Sea is Never Full
7. Love is a Rebellious Bird
8. La Rouchefoucauld & a Bottle of Boone’s Farm
9. Laughing Place
10. Willing Victim
11. A Maturity of Proof

Full Album Stream

Featured Videos